04/19/11 Facebook Bikes


Yes, I play Facebook games. I’m neither proud nor ashamed, they’re just something I enjoy doing and consider a hobby. Some time last year I started cutting back on the number of games I was playing. It had gotten to the point where they were almost a chore and I wasn’t having fun. So now I’m down to only two.

I no longer play Restaurant City, but I did have this cool red bike outside my building:

I recently got this scooter from Zynga RewardVille for Cafe World. With typical game weirdness it’s actually inside the building rather than out:

I only played Mafia Wars for a brief time to complete a different game goal. While browsing RewardVille though I noticed they have this cool blue helmet available:

And apparently for the Facebook biker who doesn’t want to farm, run a city or restaurant, be involved in a life of crime, etc:

8 thoughts on “04/19/11 Facebook Bikes

  1. I’ve never played any FB games, but our younger daughter LOVES Them!! She’s always begging my husband to let her play Pet Society on his account. Too funny!

  2. I started playing them because of my kids. Their interests change though so at this point it’s just me and my 18 year old son! According to Zynga, their largest demographic is females between the ages of 25 and 44 šŸ˜€

  3. I stay away from Facebook games– afraid of the addiction factor. But I think it’s SO cool you find those little things that make it so personal! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

