04/20/11 Thoughts


Just some random thoughts from the past few days….

  • A few hours of yard work and I can expect to be quite sore the following day
  • Little things mean a lot
  • I can always count on my dog to make me smile
  • People do change
  • As my kids get older I like seeing bits of my personality in them
  • To forgive can be easy; to forget is another matter
  • You can walk away from a bad life experience or situation a better person
  • Raisins, yogurt, cheesecake, orange soda: tried them but will never like them
  • No one can take away hope, dreams, or memories
  • There will always be at least one to-do list on my desk
  • I’ve enjoyed writing this blog far more than I anticipated
4 thoughts on “04/20/11 Thoughts

Leave a Reply

