04/27/11 Grey


Stuck in a grey mood on a grey day….

8 thoughts on “04/27/11 Grey

  1. I have been awaiting the warm weather for months and months and they said it was supposed to be 70… I really want to know what is happening with this darn weather…. give me some heat!

  2. We’ve had a bit of sun here. I wish it would be a gradual warm up but I suspect it’ll go from cool/cold to hot, hot, hot overnight. No easing in.

    • That’s exactly what happened here. I grew up in MI where turning the air conditioner on in April was unheard of but there have been a few days recently that I’ve really been tempted…

Leave a Reply

