04/28/11 Poll


My fellow blogger Sarah just posted her first poll. I’m in somewhat of a slump, and have been thinking about my blog a lot lately. The original reason for starting it was to share our ride experiences from the viewpoint of a passenger. Rides were sporadic at best because of the winter weather, and after joining both Postaweek2011 and Postaday2011 I began writing about my life in general. At this point I’m not really sure what I want to do with it.

With almost 5000 views someone other than family is reading my blog so now it’s time for my question and poll:

12 thoughts on “04/28/11 Poll

  1. I like reading whatever you post. Your writing is thoughtful and interesting.
    Looking forward to the next one.
    Marcia

  2. I enjoy all your posts. Another option might be to have two separate blogs. Just an idea. Keep up the good work.

  3. I like reading whatever you have to say and your photos are always beautiful. Wherever you want to take this, I will be here!

  4. In sense, we’re always a passenger on the road of life. So all your posts really deal with a journey of one kind or another– either literal or metaphorical. Do what makes YOU happy!

  5. I post on bikes and a lot of other topics – whatever takes my fancy, really. I tried splitting the blog into two last year (one for bike stuff, one for ‘other’) but it didn’t work and my readers (both of them) said it was better when it was all-in-one. Post on anything you like, the more the merrier. If people aren’t interested, they don’t have to read it. And I hope you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

