10/12/11 Somewhat Wordless Wednesday


I’ve been in a blog funk, or maybe just a funk in general. I posted nothing for the last two Weekly Photo Challenges; in all honesty it’s been two weeks since I’ve posted anything. There are bunches of reasons or excuses but nothing worth writing about. So for Wordless Wednesday I’m sharing a shot from last weekend…in keeping with my blog theme this was taking while riding, and if you look very carefully to the right of the porch you’ll see a motorcycle πŸ˜‰

11 thoughts on “10/12/11 Somewhat Wordless Wednesday

    • It’s a combination of things, nothing major but they add up, you know? You’re right though, the changing weather isn’t going to help…definitely need to give myself an emotional kick in the butt πŸ˜‰

      Glad you commented though; I didn’t realize you moved your blog so I’ll have to stop by and get caught up.

  1. When you figure that emotional kick in the butt thing, let me know. I’ve been feeling the same way lately, too. I hope things start looking happier for you soon.

  2. Pingback: everything is unfinished | seashell by the seashore

Leave a Reply

