New Year’s Weekend: Ocean City


Two night trip to Ocean City, 409 miles total.

11 thoughts on “New Year’s Weekend: Ocean City

  1. I’m pretty impressed. I thought it would be too cold to ride at this time of year. I froze when I rode in this weather! You must have better clothing than I did.

      • I used to ride in Australia but I’ve only ridden in California on vacation (a friend’s bike), never around here.

        I rode in 25-35 weather in Tasmania. I froze my tail off!! I didn’t even have good winter gear or gloves. I was young and poor then!

  2. Ocean City was the first ‘ocean’ beach I had ever gone to in my childhood. I have fond memories of that place. It started my love affair with the ocean. I’m so glad the weather was awesome enough for y’all to go riding.

    • OC was the first ocean beach my kids visited, good memories! After living in MI for 30+ years I truly appreciate being within a reasonable driving distance of the beach/ocean 🙂

Leave a Reply

