Weekly Photo Challenge: Today


From The Daily Post: Today! This week’s theme is a bit different (but you like that, don’t you?) – it’s about TODAY. This day. The day you’re reading and reacting to this post. No rules or guidance on what to post other than the photo must be taken today! Don’t cheat, don’t go into your photo archives on your computer, don’t link to an old post. Get your camera out, right now, and snap a picture to share with everyone!

Here today we have grey skies and a high chance of rain this afternoon. I’ve had a busy morning even with little sleep last night. I’m taking Andy out for lunch, so as I wait for him I continue the major project of organizing pictures from our recent trip:

 

22 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

    • I really like this spot. About a week before the trip I rearranged the room to have my desk facing the front windows. A small change like that made a huge difference to a place where I spend a lot of time!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challange : Today | My Own Room in Cartoonish | Blog Kemaren Siang

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today (Memories from Class of 2012) « 3rdculturechildren

  3. Pingback: 1st June 2012 – Weekly Photo Challenge:Today – The Guitarist « My 2012 Photo Challenge

  4. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : TODAY « 2012 – ON THE BENCH

    • My desk used to be at the opposite end of the room until we got new windows and for some reason rearranging the furniture came to mind. I’m very happy with the results!

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today « 夏の夢

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  7. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Today – woven decor

  8. Pingback: Weekly photo callenge : “Today” « Just another wake-up call

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today « 夏の夢

Leave a Reply

